Contact us

If you already have the details for the person you’d like to contact, please feel free to contact them directly.

For general enquiries please contact the club secretary, Rosemary Griggs:

Tel: 01474 707358

Email: secretary @

IMPORTANT: In order to reduce the amount of spam emails received we have added a space either side of the @ symbol. Please ensure you do not include these spaces when you email us. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thank you.

You can also find us on Facebook.

Other contacts

The following email addresses will forward to the relevant person

  • chair @
  • treasurer @
  • secretary @
  • workshops @
  • exhibitions @
  • website @
  • newsletter @

If you’re not sure who you should contact, please email info @ and we will forward to the relevant person on your behalf.

The Officers and Committee Members

  • Chair: Steve Eades
  • Secretary: Rosie Griggs
  • Membership Secretary: Sue Corbett / Linda Lawlor
  • Treasurer: Naoko Munro
  • Exhibitions: Steve Eades
  • Workshop Bookings & Tutor Liaison: Meg Chapman
  • Website & Facebook: Tony Woodhams

Non Committee Roles

  • Newsletter: Steve Eades
  • Augusto’s Library: Els Van Den Steen
  • Envelope Exchange: Rosie Griggs